Ok so mainly mostly all the kids that i know keep on asking why do i have to do these stupid chores?
Or why do i have to do the chores when i get paid so little?Or why do i get money to do chores?Well this answers the question.The reason you do chores is to help your parents and if u get paid your mom and dad love you so much and have a good job.I dont get paid to do my chores...do i care? No.Anyways you help your mom or dad out so the day can go quicker.Also its like an activity that might be fun or not.......Teens out there sweeping and mopping the floor hate it trust me.Well maybe you can chores to help your mom.
My advice
Translate
Wednesday, June 6, 2012
Advice 5-Why do kids have to learn so much?
First of all it gets on your smartness.And without learning stuff u cant read this do math or anything else so just be glad u go to school where u can meet your friends.I love school because i hang out with my friends and my education!
advice 4-Why do parents get married?
OK so first of all why parents get married is because they are ready to share a life together and make a new living thing into this world.Like you were born because of them.You have a laptop or internet because of them they work.You can read this because of them they let u go to school!Because of parents you can do is anything.
Advice 3-Why should we eat healthy?
Well this is easy.....Because healthiness will be sure to get you very good like good sports or like athletic stuff. It makes u stronger and long lived.Thats really simple...why did my friend make me write this?I should do that for the next advice thing lol....what do u think i should write next?
Advice 2nd-Why are teens so mean to kids?
OK so the reason why teens are mean is because they're actually trying to push you into knowing someday you'll have to know how annoying a kid will be.They not trying to be mean but they're doing it for your sake to be more mature....responsible and on your independent training.Teens have the right to yell at the kids to either teach them a lesson.Thats all!Think about it.......................
First advice-Why should girls not have crushes?
Ok so welcome to my blog and what girls are mostly looking forward to is....guys always.Ok so this is my question from a friend.There are tons of reasons why you shouldn't really have a crush.First of all im just saying it is just a little to much.Guys dont understand girl's signs.No matter what they have no idea you are trying to tell him you like him.Also it can ruin your freindship.You don't want that.Also it starts fights..... Obviously just be your self and all but don't ruin your childhood!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Guys out there i'll tell u i used to like guys but not anymore.I started thinking about my childhood and i dont wanna say hey i remember i wanted to have a boyfriend when i was a kid.No....But think about.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)